Home » Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Energy Division

Kondili, Emilia, PhD Professor ekondili@teipir.gr
Alexis, George, PhD Professor galexis@gdias.teipir.gr
Kaldellis, Ioannis, PhD Professor jkald@teipir.gr
Filios, Andronikos, PhD Professor aefilios@teipir.gr
Lekakis, Ioannis, PhD Associate Professor lekakis@teipir.gr
Panayiotatos, Yerassimos, PhD Associate Professor gpana(at)teipir.gr
Moustris, Kostas, PhD Assistant Professor kmoustris@yahoo.gr
Nikas, Konstantinos-Stefanos, PhD Assistant Professor ksnikas@teipir.gr
Theodorakakos, Andreas, PhD Assistant Professor atheod@teipir.gr
Kavvadias, Kosmas, MSc Lecturer kkav@teipir.gr
Nazos, Antonis, MSc Lecturer anazos@yahoo.gr

 

Design & Manufacturing Division

Stergiou, Konstantinos, PhD Professor (Head of Department) stergiou(at)teipir.gr
Nicolaides, George, PhD Professor gnicol@teipir.gr
Skittides, Phil, PhD Associate Professor skittides@www.mech.teipir.gr
Psyllaki, Pandora, PhD Associate Professor psyllaki@teipir.gr
Tsolakis, Antonis, PhD Assistant Professor adtsolakis@teipir.gr
Medrea, Carmen, PhD Lecturer cmedrea@teipir.gr

 

News

Ανακοινώσεις Μαθημάτων

Login